Drop us a line...

IMsL Productions Executive Producer: Sharrin Spector –Sharrin@imslbb.org

IMsL Foundation Liaison: Pat Baillie - pat@imslfoundation.org

 

Project Managers:

Registration: Taz – registration@imslbb.org

Volunteers: Theatrical Toy – volunteers@imslbb.org

Contest: Amy – contestantcoordinator@imslbb.org

VIP Coordinator: Monica – monica@imslbb.org

Marketing and Web: Lynn – webma'am@imslbb.org

Sponsors: Michele – sponsors@imslbb.org

Ballroom: Miranda – ballroom@imslbb.org

 

Event Project Managers:

Hospitality: hospitalityreception@imslbb.org

Play Space: playspace@imslbb.org

Security: security@imslbb.org

Logistics: logistics@imslbb.org

Accessibility: accessibility@imslbb.org