Drop us a line...

IMsL Productions Executive Producer: Sharrin Spector – sharrin@imsl.org

IMsL Foundation Liaison: Pat Baillie - pat@imslfoundation.org

 

Project Managers:

Registration: Taz – registration@imsl.org

Volunteers: Theatrical Toy – volunteers@imsl.org

Contest: Amy – contestantcoordinator@imsl.org

VIP Coordinator: Monica – monica@imsl.org

Marketing and Web: Lynn – webmaster@imsl.org

Sponsors: Michele – sponsors@imsl.org

Ballroom: Miranda – ballroom@imsl.org

 

Event Project Managers:

Hospitality: hospitalityreception@imsl.org

Play Space: playspace@imsl.org

Security: security@imsl.org

Logistics: logistics@imsl.org

Accessibility: accessibility@imsl.org